Go-to Glowy Glam

My go-to makeup as of late has been anything to make me look glowy. I feel like that’s when my skin looks its best and healthiest. I contour my eyes just a little bit, warm up my face (I loveeee orangey bronzers) and pack on the highlighter in a circular motion to get a glow that seems to stem all over.

I feel like this look can be worn regardless of the season. It can be played up and varied by changing the lip color. I love this look best with a glossy lip, but I’ll show variations of this look with fall appropriate lip options soon!

I’m a little extra and I wore this to school, but I felt like it’s wearable enough to wear it everyday! I even think that the lashes are suitable for everyday 😜

Product details:

  • NYC Smooth Skin Bronzing Powder and Liquid Eyeliner
  • BH Cosmetics Nude Blush 10 Color Blush Palette (second darkest shade for bronzer on top of NYC one)
  • NYX Strobe of Genius Highlighting Palette and Dewy Setting Spray
  • L’Oreal Brow Stylist Definer in Brunette
  • Wet n Wild UltimateBrow Mascara in Nothing But Bru-Nette
  • Kat Von D Shade and Light Eye Contour Palette
  • Wet N Wild MegaSlicks Lip Gloss in Sunkissed
  • Falsies I ordered off of eBay

Are you into glowy looks this fall season? Or do you prefer vampy makeup? I feel like I need both lol. Expect a vampy look soon 💀

Don’t forget to subscribe and follow me on Instagram 💋

Published by yolauralikesbeauty

Communications professional divesting her energy outside of work. Miami gal with a strong voice and a borderline obsession with makeup, art, writing, bargains, what’s hot and fast food. Inspire me.

Leave a reply!